Col Sec Series

The Col Sec series is written under my own name, Jan Domagala and is an ongoing Sci-fi thriller series of books chronicling the adventures of Kurt Stryder and all his comrades in The Wildfire Initiative within Col Sec.

Col Sec, or Colonial Security looks after the safety of the Colonial Confederation one of the super powers that control the galaxy in the 25th century.

The series began with Ronin and is now up to book 7, The Blackstar Gambit, with more on the way.

Each book in the Col Sec Series has a page dedicated to it if you would like to learn more with link that will take you to where these books are available for purchase.

Col Sec Series Reading Order:

  1. Ronin
  2. Omega
  3. Discovery
  4. Retribution
  5. Extinction
  6. Resurrection
  7. The Blackstar Gambit