International author of mystery and intrigue with a sci fi twist

When I set out to write a book my hope was to reach as wide an audience as possible.
As the first book I was writing was nearing completion and the time came to publish the thought of my potential audience was more relevant and became more important. How many would actually see the book and more importantly, would buy it were the questions at the forefront.
I am still unsure of just how many people are actually in my audience but after a decade or more or building my social media presence I can testify that people all over the world have heard of me. People as far afield as Egypt, South Korea, Canada, United States of America and Brazil. I have friends in Spain and Italy as well so does this mean that I’m an International author now?

About jandomagala

Having worked in the ceramic printing industry since leaving school in the early 70's I've had a passion for the written word. I started writing in the 80's and since discovering the self publishing world have finally seen the first part of my ambition come to fruition, my name in print. Now with the help of wordpress and other promotion tools I hope to see the second part of my ambition come true, to earn a living from writing.
This entry was posted in Blog and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

