The new book in the SI6 series by Jack Dillon will be out soon.

This book picks up where we left off in The Death List. The Hierarchy are still out there causing mayhem and this time they are looking for payback against the organisation that thwarted their last fiendish plot. This time they call in someone who has a grudge against at least two of the agents and he sets in motion a plan so audacious it almost bring London to a standstill. An attack on the very fabric of SI6 in the heart of the great city. This attack almost destroys the ability of SI6 to mount any counter attack but that is not all. There is something else going on that could, if it works, bring the country to its knees.

Can Jack Cross and the SI6 team escape from the crosshairs long enough to survive what’s gunning for them and save the country?


About jandomagala

Having worked in the ceramic printing industry since leaving school in the early 70's I've had a passion for the written word. I started writing in the 80's and since discovering the self publishing world have finally seen the first part of my ambition come to fruition, my name in print. Now with the help of wordpress and other promotion tools I hope to see the second part of my ambition come true, to earn a living from writing.
This entry was posted in Blog, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s