The Death List.

The headline of this blog states that it’s done by the author of the Col Sec series and other works. I hinted in an earlier post that I have two other works in progress, both contemporary thrillers. I can now give you an update on one of these books.

The first of my contemporary thrillers is called The Death List and features a tactical intelligence unit that goes by the name of Special Intelligence Section Six, which is most times abbreviated to SI6. Set up after the terrorist attacks in New York on September 11 and the Subway attacks in London a few years later it took a hard line against terrorism.

In this first of an ongoing series SI6 face off against a threat to the intelligence community and the covert operatives employed therein. The story spans across the globe from London to the Staffordshire moorlands, back to London, over to Crete then back to the UK where the final confrontation takes place in Scotland. The action and pace is unrelenting with characters you will either cheer for or love to hate.

This book will be available soon so look out here on my facebook page for further updates.

The Death List by Jack Dillon.

About jandomagala

Having worked in the ceramic printing industry since leaving school in the early 70's I've had a passion for the written word. I started writing in the 80's and since discovering the self publishing world have finally seen the first part of my ambition come to fruition, my name in print. Now with the help of wordpress and other promotion tools I hope to see the second part of my ambition come true, to earn a living from writing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

