New work

In October of 2015 I mentioned that I was multi tasking, working on several projects at the same time. I hinted that I was reworking a book I wrote back in early 2008 called Rogue, Dangerous Game. That book is now finished and has a new title, Death List. The premise has altered slightly and therefore some of the plot. I took ideas from the first book and changed them slightly, kept all the characters although a few had to change a little but the end result is the same, a rollicking good read.

I will be releasing it in the new year, details of which will be forthcoming as soon as I have them. In the meantime there are two Col Sec books just waiting the finishing touches so they too can be released. I’m waiting for the new year to start proper and for people to return to work so that I can get these going. As I wait for this I’m hard at work on more Col Sec books. There is an off shoot series that ties in with the events that occur in book 7, but that won’t be released before book 8. The events of these two books overlap somewhat even though they can be read independently, you’ll have to read them to know what I mean. All I can say is that the Wildfire Team is set to face their most deadly task yet in book 8 and Kurt, Zara and Matt face off against an enemy that threatens the lives of millions and plans to conquer the galaxy, a threat as old as it is deadly, but to find out what you’ll have to wait for it to come out.

I’m extremely pleased with these two books, they are somewhat of a new direction for the series at the same time keeping everything that makes the series what it is, the best sci fi action adventure thriller series possible.

About jandomagala

Having worked in the ceramic printing industry since leaving school in the early 70's I've had a passion for the written word. I started writing in the 80's and since discovering the self publishing world have finally seen the first part of my ambition come to fruition, my name in print. Now with the help of wordpress and other promotion tools I hope to see the second part of my ambition come true, to earn a living from writing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

