Read an eBook week.

Hi there,

this year celebrates the seventh year that Smashwords has run the ‘Read an eBook week’. It’s a chance for writers who publish through this company to offer their work at reduced rates to entice new readers. It’s a great idea and one I whole heartedly support. Anything that encourages people to read has my backing 100% and if it encourages them to read my books that’s even better.

To that end I have reduced the price of Discovery, Book 3 in the Col Sec series by 50%. You can also get the first two books in the series: Ronin and Omega at the same reduction.

I hope you enjoy, but remember this promotion lasts only until 7th of March.

That’s all for now,

see you soon,

Jan.

About jandomagala

Having worked in the ceramic printing industry since leaving school in the early 70's I've had a passion for the written word. I started writing in the 80's and since discovering the self publishing world have finally seen the first part of my ambition come to fruition, my name in print. Now with the help of wordpress and other promotion tools I hope to see the second part of my ambition come true, to earn a living from writing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

