Back on track

Hi there,

since my last post several things have happened which delayed my being able to post as regularly as I’d hoped. The biggest delay was my laptop became infected with a serious virus and had to go into the shop for a deep clean.

I was without it for eleven days which seemed like an eternity. During that time I had begun talks with several people concerning certain aspects of getting the Col Sec series out to the public and not having the means to communicate in my normal method put a serious hindrance on the proceedings.

Since my beloved laptop was returned to me there has been an extreme amount of catching up to do but hopefully I should be all caught up in the next few days and back on track.

The developments I have been contemplating will soon be under way and hopefully you will all see what I have been working so hard to achieve.

Until then keep your eyes and ears open for any news about the Col Sec series, because, trust me, great things are on their way.

See you soon

Jan.

About jandomagala

Having worked in the ceramic printing industry since leaving school in the early 70's I've had a passion for the written word. I started writing in the 80's and since discovering the self publishing world have finally seen the first part of my ambition come to fruition, my name in print. Now with the help of wordpress and other promotion tools I hope to see the second part of my ambition come true, to earn a living from writing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

