Preparations

Hi there,

the last time I posted I told of great things on the horizon for the future of the Col Sec Universe and my career as a writer. Well it seems that even though all the preparations for what is to come are well and truly under way, things are not going as smoothly as I’d hoped.

I have completed the editing that needed to be done by the date given. I am hard at work creating new ideas for future projects in the series and there are some new designs already completed and ready to go but, and there is always a but, there have been some delays which could present a problem in the future.

Such is life.

A problem though is only a problem until a solution is found and then it is no longer a problem. We are working as fast as we can to solve this problem and when we have things will continue as planned.

That’s all for now

See you soon

Jan.

About jandomagala

Having worked in the ceramic printing industry since leaving school in the early 70's I've had a passion for the written word. I started writing in the 80's and since discovering the self publishing world have finally seen the first part of my ambition come to fruition, my name in print. Now with the help of wordpress and other promotion tools I hope to see the second part of my ambition come true, to earn a living from writing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

