Soon to be released

Hi there,

my problems with createspace over the new artwork for the re-edit of Ronin, the first in the Col Sec series have now been solved and the book will be released shortly. Omega, the second in the Col Sec series has been uploaded to the createspace data base and will be released shortly too.

This morning though I attempted to upload the file for Omega to smashwords.com after formatting it the same as Ronin and after four attempts it still failed. Now I don’t know why Ronin would be accepted and Omega not, and I have put the same question to them over at Smashwords.com I must have done something differently with Omega that I did with Ronin but for the life of me I do not know what. I’ve checked both files and to my knowledge the formatting is the same, the only difference being the content of the story.

I hope to have this problem solved shortly so that Omega can be listed alongside Ronin on Smashwords.com. Until then, I’ll keep trying and keep you informed.

See you soon,

Jan.

About jandomagala

Having worked in the ceramic printing industry since leaving school in the early 70's I've had a passion for the written word. I started writing in the 80's and since discovering the self publishing world have finally seen the first part of my ambition come to fruition, my name in print. Now with the help of wordpress and other promotion tools I hope to see the second part of my ambition come true, to earn a living from writing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

