Unblocked


Hi there,

since  my recent post about writers block, which commented on my recent situation about being unable to write much of anything, I’ve managed to break through and start writing once more.

I’ve received some comments and helpful tips and hints on the last post and I would like to thank all those who read and contributed. It was very nice to hear from you and your thoughts actually helped.

I’m now back into the swing of writing once more, the ideas are flowing and I’m really excited about my new project.

The Ronin proof reading stage is also coming along nicely and look out for a sample coming soon.

That’s all for now folks,

see you soon,

Jan.

Leave a Reply

