Comic Relief Donation 2

Hi there,

isn’t it amazing  how a good idea set’s your mind racing and you set it in motion then later on you have a rethink and spot stuff you missed. The same thing happened this morning with me, I got up and started a discussion on Amazon.com about my planned donation to Comic Relief with royalties earned this year from the sale of my book, putting links in for both my book and Comic Relief. Then having done that I returned to my blog only to find that on my original post I neglected to do the same here, so I will rectify that now so it will be very clear for anyone interested in helping me out.

The link to my book is; http://www.amazon.com/Ronin-Adventure-Mr-Jan-Domagala/dp/1453850031/ref=pd_rhf_p_t_2

and the link to Comic Relief is; http://www.comicrelief.com/

so now you have both, if you want to help me out you can access my book’s page on Amazon.com; and if you’re not aware of the charity then you can check out it’s website and see all the good they do around the world. It really is a worthy cause guys so come on let’s help change some lives for the better.

See you soon,

Jan.

 

About jandomagala

Having worked in the ceramic printing industry since leaving school in the early 70's I've had a passion for the written word. I started writing in the 80's and since discovering the self publishing world have finally seen the first part of my ambition come to fruition, my name in print. Now with the help of wordpress and other promotion tools I hope to see the second part of my ambition come true, to earn a living from writing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

